Our Shows

Our shows cover a wide range of topics. From our talk shows such as The Stream Scene, Dan’s Stream of Thought, Your Brand Your Business, and Hot Fix providing a forum for dialogue on issues such as accessibility, transparency, and best financial practices — to our more technical show, The Stream Doctor, which offers hands-on advice from production to software tips.

You can watch us live on Twitch at twitch.tv/streamersquare
Or find our previous episodes on YouTube at youtube.com/streamersquare

Mondays 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

StreamerSquare co-owners, Lowco and TheHunterWild invite veteran streamers and industry professionals to share their experiences in thought provoking discussions about the streaming community and latest news each week on The Stream Scene.


Your Brand, Your Business
Mondays 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT

Galen Herbst de Cortina (Chigginators), a gaming focused financial adviser, and Ernest Jones (WarbNull), a CPA who works with streamers and eSports professionals, share their business and financial knowledge as it pertains to content creators to help them strengthen their brand and business as a live streamer.


The Stream Doctor
On Hiatus – Returning 2020

As the Stream Doctor, Lowco, offers personalized advice for content creators on how to improve channel assets, technical quality, and stream content. Viewers are given the opportunity to submit their channel to the stream for a free live review!


Behind the Streams
Tuesdays 4:45pm ET/1:45pm PT

New for 2020! Hosted by two long-time mods, Wescisa & AdorkableMe, Behind The Streams discusses alerts, emotes, graphics, and all things moderation. Whether you’re a mod looking to improve your skills, or a streamer trying to take your channel and community to the next level, this show is for you!


Dan's Stream of Thought
Tuesdays 6:00pm ET/3:00pm PT

Author of “Twitch: Creating, Growing, & Monetizing Your Livestream” Danotage engages with viewers to dive deep into the nuances of streaming. In this free flowing show, discussion centers around improving your brand as a content creator as well as protecting it as a business.


Hot Fix
Wednesdays 5:00pm ET/2:00pm PT

Brand new show hosted by Lucidfoxx will cover all of the latest news and controversies from around the streaming and gaming industries. This discussion round table brings in guests from around the industry to discuss the hot and tough issues from all corners of the community.